Technology Dept

Our IT Department

Our staff is committed to provide exceptional technology support to meet the needs of all Faribault Public Schools staff and students.  

District Technology Coordinator

Maria Hanson
Maria Hanson

Maria provides leadership, planning and financial management of all technology operations district-wide. Coordinates district technology implementations, integration and staff development in applications and/or devices. Facilitates district technology committee and serves on the district leadership team.

Technology Office Support

Dawn Delaske

Dawn is responsible for day to day support of technology which includes hardware and software orders,inventory and iPad management.

 Level Two Technicians
 Brian       Tim

              Brian Klier                           Tim Beedle

Brian and Tim are responsible for our core infrastructure systems, staff and student accounts, and new project implementations.  They provide additional support to our Level One Technicians.

Level One Technicians

 Drew        Brad      
         Drew Tinaglia                               Brad Hofius
   Workstations/Audio/Visual       Mobile Devices, iPads & Apps    

 Dean            Doreen
         Dean Huschle                           Doreen Sanborn
           Web Page                           Applications Specialist

Level One technicians are responsible for building level support.  Level One technicians provide day to day support for staff and students in the buildings.  Each technician has a lead area of responsibility.

Student Information System Specialist


         Brenda Pittman

Brenda is responsible for all updates, maintenance and support for our Infinite Campus Student Management System and Viewpoint Data Warehouse. 

                           Have a great school year!!!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.